Vegan Vitamin D3 Gummy (60 Count)

Vegan Vitamin D3 Gummy (Plant-Based) (60 Count)
BONE STRENGTH | MUSCLE FUNCTION | ENERGY BOOST
Very few foods in nature contain vitamin D and most all D3 supplements are sourced from lanolin — the fat of lamb’s wool. Our D3 gummy, with three flavors in one bottle: Strawberry, Lemon & Orange, is made from Non-GMO, Vegan Lichen! This form of D3 is cholecalciferol, which is easier for your body to absorb* and use than other forms of vitamin D!
Made With Organic Ingredients | Non-GMO | No Gelatin | Pectin Based | Vegan | Dairy Free | Nut Free | Gluten & Wheat Free | Soy Free | Corn Free | Nightshade Free | Sugar Free | Celiac Friendly | Kid Friendly | Made in a GMP Facility
 ≫ BUY NOW ON AMAZON